Our Distrubutors

Kumeu

CO PILOT DISTRIBUTORS
P O BOX 588
KUMEU

www.copilotdistributors.co.nz

Auckland

Auckland: Steve Caplan (Director) 027 297 0137
email: steve@copliotdistributors.co.nz

Greater Auckland

On & Off premise

Glennie Mabin 027 677 0927 Office/Admin glennie@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Daiv Guest 027 430 0430 daiv@copilotdistributors.co.nz

North Shore & Northland

Off & On premise

Dane Jardine 027 210 0914 On Premise dane@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Waikato/BOP

Julie Gibson 021 274 2010

dandigibson@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Neil Hickling 027 463 7127 On & Off premise Lower North Island

neil@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Christchurch

Mitch Howard 027 297 0021 Christchurch & West

mitch@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Queenstown

Carol St George 027 297 0138 Queenstown & South

carol@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Christine Harris 027 249 2711 christineh.copilot@gmail.com

China

Beijing Touch World International Trading Co.,Ltd
Tel: 0086 10 64719118
E-mail: zhou@tw-china.cn
Address: Room 3A02, C block, No 222, wangjingxiyuan, Chaoyang district, Beijing