fbpx
 

New Zealand Distributors

Auckland

Auckland: Steve Caplan (Director) 027 297 0137
email:

steve@copliotdistributors.co.nz

Greater Auckland

On & Off premise

Glennie Mabin 027 677 0927 Office/Admin

glennie@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Off Premise

Daiv Guest 027 430 0430

daiv@copilotdistributors.co.nz

On Premise

Grant Dingwall 027 463 7127  

grant@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Waikato/BOP

Julie Gibson 021 274 2010

dandjgibson@xtra.co.nz

Wellington

Dane Jardine 027 210 0914 On & Off premise Lower North Island

dane@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Christchurch

Maggie Whiteley 027 297 0021 Christchurch & West Coast

maggie@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Queenstown

Carol St George 027 297 0138 Queenstown & South

carol@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Andy Campbell 0273439503

Localsales.askerne@xtra.co.nz

International Distributors

China

Beijing Touch World International Trading Co,Ltd
Tel: 0086 10 64719118
E-mail: zhou@tw-china.cn
Address: Room 3A02, C block, No 222, wangjingxiyuan, Chaoyang district, Beijing

Wines available – 2019 Sauvignon Blanc, 2019 Pinot Gris, 2019 Gewurztraminer, 2017 Pinot Noir, 2016 Syrah, 2019 Cabernet Franc, 2019 Reserve Merlot Cabernet Sauvignon Cabernet Franc (Subject to change)

United Kingdom

Shawbury Wine www.shawbury.wine 

Wines available 2018 Pinot Gris, 2018 Viognier & 2019 Sauvignon Blanc, 2018 Gewurztraminer, 2017 Pinot Noir, 2016 Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc (Subject to change)

Shipping Information

United States

Cape Ardor www.cape-ardor.com

Wines available: 2016 Reserve Chardonnay, 2018 Dessert Cabernet, 2015 Merlot/ Cabernet Franc Cabernet/ Sauvignon/ Malbec, 2016 Gewurztraminer, 2017 Pinot Gris, 2018 Reserve Merlot/ Cabernet Franc/ Cabernet Sauvignon/ Malbec, 2016 Syrah ( Subject to change)

Shipping information